Latest Products http://www.nclindustries.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Jun 2021 06:12:26 +0530 en-us http://www.nclindustries.in Bison Board http://www.nclindustries.in/bison-board.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/bison-board.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Doors http://www.nclindustries.in/readymade-doors.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/readymade-doors.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bison Designer Board http://www.nclindustries.in/bison-designer-board.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/bison-designer-board.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bison Panel Cement Bonded Particle Board http://www.nclindustries.in/bison-panel-cement-bonded-particle-board.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/bison-panel-cement-bonded-particle-board.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This multipurpose building board - a proven product in countries around the world was introduced in India by NCL with technology imported from Bison Werke of Germany. Bison contains no hazardous material like Asbestos or Formaldehyde. Its process dust is harmless. Bison Panel is a cement bonded particle board made out of 62% cement & 28% wood. The wood used is of fast-growing species like Eucalyptus & Poplar. Due to adoption of a special manufacturing process, the panel acquires the strength & durability of cement, & the easy workability of wood - a combination of qualities absent in other boards. Cement is strong & durable, & is not affected by fire, weather, termites, etc. Wood is light & strong, & is easily machinable. As the wood particles in the board are mineralized with chemicals during the manufacturing process, the particles become termite & vermin resistant. Bison Panel is first choice of the Architects, designers, developers and all households because of its properties of termite, fire and moisture resistance. It is strong as cement, durable and easy to work like wood. Added advantage is its sound insulation. Bison Panel has innumerable applications - it can be used in all places where an ordinary particle board can be used. For example, Bison can be used for wall partitions, false ceilings, doors, wall claddings, flooring, kitchen platforms, table tops, stair cases, louvers, cabinets, cabins, & many more. The boards are fire, water, weather, termite, & vermin resistant, & achieve both dimensional & chemical stability over a long construction period. Bison Panel confirms to I.S. 14276 / 2016. Further, Bison can be used for the construction of fire resistant building elements to satisfy the criteria of I.S.O. 834-1975 & I.S. 3809 - 1979 for 1/2 hour to 4 hours fire rating. Bison is ecofriendly with IGBC certificate & GRIHA / SVAGRIHA compliance. There are two factories where Bison is manufactured to meet the demand of Bison products across India. One of these factories is located at Paunta Sahib in Himachal Pradesh and the other at Boards Plant, Mattapally, Telangana. OPC 43 Grade Cement http://www.nclindustries.in/opc-43-grade-cement.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/opc-43-grade-cement.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 OPC 53 Grade Cement http://www.nclindustries.in/opc-53-grade-cement.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/opc-53-grade-cement.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ready Mixed Concrete http://www.nclindustries.in/ready-mixed-concrete.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/ready-mixed-concrete.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RMC is only available in Hyderabad & Visakhapatnam. Nagarjuna Cement http://www.nclindustries.in/nagarjuna-cement.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/nagarjuna-cement.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portland Pozzolana Cement http://www.nclindustries.in/portland-pozzolana-cement.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/portland-pozzolana-cement.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 53-S Grade OPC Cement http://www.nclindustries.in/53-s-grade-opc-cement.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/53-s-grade-opc-cement.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrate (NaNo3) http://www.nclindustries.in/sodium-nitrate-nano3.htm http://www.nclindustries.in/sodium-nitrate-nano3.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium nitrate is a white deliquescent solid very soluble in water, which is useful in several reactions carried out on industrial scales for the production of fertilizers, pyrotechnics and smoke bombs, glass and pottery enamels, food preservatives (esp. meats), and solid rocket propellant.  *Only bulk orders accepted (1ton to 100tons)